Contacts

Post address:

Wijnhaven 3L, 3011 WG Rotterdam
The Netherlands
VAT: NL818506581B01
Trade Register No: 24422094

General e-mail address:

office@kaustik- europe.com



Vladimir Khodyrev – Director
Tel: +31-104111114
e-mail: khodyrev@kaustikeurope.com

Claudia Garza – Commercial Director (Spain)
Tel: +34-603807463
e-mail: cgarza@kaustik-europe.com

Tatiana Kubanova – Commercial Manager
Tel: +42-0608497422
e-mail: kubanova@kaustik-europe.com

Nikita Kovalev – Commercial Manager
Tel: +39-3458598806
e-mail: kovalev@kaustik-europe.com

Inna Shevtsova – Junior Commercial Manager
Tel: +31-104111114
e-mail: inna@kaustik-europe.com

Ana Gheorghiu – Team Lead Operations
Tel: +31-104111114
e-mail: gheorghiu@kaustik-europe.com

Yuliya Alpay – Operations Specialist
Tel: +31-104111114
e-mail: juliya.alpay@kaustik-europe.com

Nargiz Kopmaz – Operations Specialist
Tel: +90-5306061481
e-mail: nargiz@kaustik-europe.com

Anastasia Gordeeva – Operations Specialist
Tel: +31-104111114
e-mail: anastasia@kaustik-europe.com

Evelina Persijanova – Logistic Manager
Tel: +37-064777202
e-mail: eva@kaustik-europe.com

Kristina Moroz – Logistic Specialist
Tel: +37-5297347868
e-mail: moroz@kaustik-europe.com

Brigita Vinciunaite – Logistic Specialist
Tel: +37-06 71 82 304
e-mail: brigita@kaustik-europe.com

Olga Maslennikova – Finance and Treasury
Tel: +31-104111114
e-mail: omaslennikova@kaustik-europe.com

Bela Samoylova – Office Manager
Tel: +31-104111114
e-mail: bela@kaustik-europe.com
icon